Originally: Membership of the Haiti Democracy Project

Board of directors of Haiti Democracy Project, Inc.

Amb. Ernest H. Preeg

          U.S. ambassador to Haiti, 1981-83

Sen. Rudolph H. Boulos

Victoria A. Butler

Prof. Henry F. Carey 

          Georgia State University

Lionel Delatour

          Center for Free Enterprise and Democracy (CLED)

Gerald J. Gourdain

Ira M. Lowenthal

Sen. Orlando Marville

           Chief, OAS electoral mission to Haiti, 2000

James Morrell

          Project executive director

Amb. Lawrence Pezzullo

           U.S. special envoy for Haiti, 1993-94

Rev. Garry Theodate